Under the academic leadership of Dean Emeritus and Professor J. Keith Gilless, Wolf Prize Laureate Professor David Zilberman, and George Pardee Chair and Professor of International Sustainable Development Max Auffhammer, our program partners with the great minds of UC Berkeley and industry leaders, who are all passionate about developing environmental leaders. 


Academic Directors

Pardee Chair


Advisory Board Members